NANOWRIMO

Well that time of year has rolled around again.  After skipping last year with my son being so new I felt that this year would be my year.  so My vow is to write instead of gaming every night in November.  on top of this i will write a blog post here everyday.  I haven’t been writing much lately and I need to jump right back in.  so be patient with me as my fingers loosen up and and my creative brain re-ignights. So to all my fellow NANOWRIMO participants may the words ever flow from your mind and may you be ever present when they do 🙂

So until next time we meet . . .

About williamgwscott

A random collection of my thoughts throughout time. I am an aspiring writer and foodie. I currently have an "obsession" with wholefoods so I hope to share with you some fantastic recipes, discussions on food in general and some thoughts regarding writing, books or anythings else that comes to mind.
This entry was posted in Random Musing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NANOWRIMO

  1. Best of luck with NaNoWriMo!

Leave a Reply

